Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Blair Athol, Broadview, Enfield, Clearview, Prospect.

Jess, Female, 30, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jess, Female, 30

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys!

I'm a friendly, clean, respectful, and (mostly) quiet person, seeking similar to share a house with.

I have a little cat who unfortunately can't have any other pets with her. She is quiet, clean, fully de-fleaed and de-wormed, etc, who has never made any hassles for previous housemates - I can provide references if you want!

I'm fairly frugal with utilities, and have a Netflix account I could share!

I am employed so you don't need to worry about my share of the bills/rent not getting paid.

I also have a very new energy efficient fridge, if that sweetens the deal.

Hit me up, I'd love to hear from you

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jess in one of these rentals