Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Marijke, Female, 23, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marijke, Female, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everybody,

I'm 23 (nearly 24) year old student from The Netherlands, where I am studying for my master's degree in Biomedical Sciences. For an internship I'm coming to Wollongong at the end of October for six months!

In my spare time I run, train on a spinning bike, and like to walk around in nature. After this I like to drink something in a bar or pub, and socialize with friends.
Thus, after long days in the lab, I like to go exploring Wollongong and it's surroundings. I like to go out in nature, but also to get to know the best social hangouts in Wollongong.

I'm a relaxed, social person, and like to do things outdoors. But I also enjoy quiet times and like my alone-time. I do not own any pets, but I like animals and do not mind a pet in the house at all! :)
I hope to find a room in social house, but not too much obligations:). Furthermore, I'm very tidy and used to live with multiple housemates.

Greetings,
Marijke

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Marijke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marijke in one of these rentals