Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Adela, Female 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Adela, Female 26yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys, I am Adel.
Little bit about me right.:-D I came to Australia few months ago I am originally from Czech Republic, but last couple of years I spend with travelling and living in Scotland. I came to Australia to study I am also working in a coffee shop and as a casual cleaner, so I am usually very busy. I just started with me school and I will study for three years, Diploma in Mental Health.
I am very communicative, friendly and sociable (oh dont worry, tidy as well:-). I love....travelling of course:-D and I love to do yoga, surfing (just a biginner haha:-) and I would love to strat rock climbing again.:-), I also like music, photography, fire poi and practise Buddhism. I also love to meet new people and have a few drinks or so.:-D. Simply very talkative person with long dreadlocks and blue fringe.:-D
I am looking for a privete room, anywhere in Sydney, not more than about 40 minutes from CBD, prefereble close to the beach or North Sydney (I work there). Furnished with double bed at least, another furniture I can find somwehe.:-D It dont has to be really fancy new room or house, I dont mind if it is bit punk, I live like that before.:-D The most important thing for me isnt the location or how the house looks like, but If the people wich lives there are nice and friendly. I also love animals and I lived with animals for all my life, so I would be happy, if there are animals around.:-D My budget is not more then about 200 max 210pw.
Yes and finally the most important thing at the end.:-D I came to Sydney by my self and I dont know so many people here. I am looking for people wich are friendly and like-minded. Friends with whom I can spend some time, do some traveling, go out or do some other acivities.:-D I am looking not just for flatmates but friends as well.:-D That is the most important think.:-D
You see, I have lots of things to say, so If you know about something like this I will love to hear from you and have a look and chat and beer....Haha whatever.:-D I rather speak with people face to face then online:-).
Adel

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Adela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.