Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Woolloongabba, Annerley, Highgate Hill, East Brisbane, Auchenflower, Fortitude Valley.

Sebastian, Male, 21, $270, No children and Non-smoker

Sebastian, Male, 21

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 22 year old male who recently moved to Brisbane and am looking to move into a nice place some what close to the city. I'm a very charismatic and sociable person who is always down for a social drink or even a lets not remember tonight kind of outing. I'm currently employed at Grilld with a beautiful 50% discount. I like to pay my dues in terms of cleaning and cooking etc. I have with me a potty trained short/medium haired female kitten who is very loving towards anybody. So I am also pet friendly. I do not smoke however have nothing against people who do. I like to be proactive and go out to exercise regularly. Feel free to message me if there is anything more you would like to know :)

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Sebastian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sebastian in one of these rentals