Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Lane Cove, Baulkham Hills.

Aylin, Female 25yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Aylin, Female 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

Just started working full time in Lane Cove and looking to move closer as i'm currently over an hour away (2 in traffic) - so open to all surrounding areas!

I have an adorable dog who lives inside, so looking for someone comfortable with that. He's a cavoodle, doesn't shed, is toilet trained and would get along with other small breeds. Yard/ grassed area is preferred.

I'm social, friendly, reliable and seem to prefer chores that others hate (bathroom over vacuuming, anyday!) I'd have my boyfriend or sister over sometimes, and of course would be fine with you having partners/ family over too.

I don't tolerate close-mindedness or ignorance well. Despite that, i'm very easy going and would want someone similar to live/ (hopefully) become friends with :)

I like a drink after a crappy day or with dinner, enjoy cooking, being in a clean environment, and spend my free time watching tv shows series at a time. Other Netflix addicts desirable.

Ideally want to move around Nov, but flexible for right person/place!

Send me a message if you want to know more

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Aylin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Lane Cove NSW 2066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.