Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wishart, Upper Mount Gravatt.

Bruce, Male 45yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Bruce, Male 45yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi there.
I am a professional (project manager) assigned to the Tax Office (right next to Westfield Shopping Centre) until the end of the year.
I am looking for a quiet home to stay during the week - preferably within 10 mins WALK to 28 MacGregor St, Upper Mount Gravatt.
House mates need to be sober. I'm not after a party house. :-)
I head up to Sunshine Coast Thursday night where my home and family are. I return to Brisbane on Sunday or Monday night which means I will need a room for 3 to 4 nights a week, and will not be around over weekends. I will do my washing and ironing at my house.
I therefore would expect a discounted rate for renting a room, and am looking to pay a maximum of $150 a week; preferably less.

During the week, I leave pretty early in the mornings and return about 7-10pm each night.
I am low maintenance, clean, quiet and very easy going.
So basically a place to rest my head at night and cook an occasional meal to stave off starvation.
I am an ancient 45 year old but very active and young at heart.
Happy to live with whipper-snappers or even more ancient people.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Happy days.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Bruce is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Wishart QLD 4122
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.