Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Docklands, North Melbourne, Carlton North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Abbotsford, Richmond, Hawthorn, South Yarra.

Angela and Teejay, 24-26yrs, $380, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Angela and Teejay, 24-26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About us

Teejay is 26 years old. Loves dogs more than humans and listens, plays music 24*7. Knows all the great places to eat and drink in and around Melbourne and loves socializing. Finance and metaphysics are his strong points and is normally seen making people happy all day, all night. Works at The Big group.

I (Angela) am 24 years old. Originally from Barcelona, Spain, I enjoy surfing and traveling from time to time. Love talking about adventures, making friends and quite often indulge in some unique food. Currently work at H&M.

We are quite 'flat-share' experienced and understand how important it is to connect with flatmates and at the same time to respect everyone's privacy.
Get in touch. We have some amazing stories to tell you.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Whole properties for sharing

Angela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Docklands VIC 3008
Carlton North VIC 3054
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Collingwood VIC 3066
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.