Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Phillip, Male 25yrs, $160, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Phillip, Male 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Phillip, I'm 25 y/o, identify as genderfluid, but I am biologically male, I work part-time self-employed as Freelance IT Professional. Also starter in becoming a YouTuber which will eventually lead to long term financial stability and main job.

I am generally quiet and reserved, but will speak up when I need to, I prefer well maintained hygiene in kitchen and bathrooms, if you make the mess you clean it up. I do not smoke at all, and I have no pets currently.

I currently reside in SA and looking for a suitable long-term place for me. Preferably with signed details and lease w/ rent & bond agreements done with Housing SA. The last place I went to had none of that and messed me around by scamming me on the rent.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Phillip is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.