Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cammeray, Kirribilli, Lane Cove, Artarmon, Chatswood, Saint Leonards, Wollstonecraft, Crows Nest, Cremorne.

John, Male, 31, $300, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

John, Male, 31

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

We are a couple who currently lives in Parramatta but intends to move somewhere north of Sydney CBD. We intend to stay for about 6 months initially and see how it works out.

We are from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia but living in Australia for about a year now. My partner, Raymond, is Malaysia-Chinese who works as a chef. While I'm Filipino IT consultant who will be working in Milsons Point.

We are very low key, tidy people, and a bit of a handyman. We are from a flat sharing setup here in Australia since we arrived and in KL for about 4 years so we know how its like to be around housemates. We actually ended up being very close with our previous housemates.

We are looking for clean and comfortable house ideally with similar working class professionals. We try to avoid places that are noisy since we need to study and work most of the time. We like outdoor activities (e.g. driving, hiking, biking, running, swimming, surfing, etc.) during weekends and we are planning to explore the Australian great outdoors on our free time.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

John is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with John in one of these rentals