Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville.

Shannon, Female 22yrs, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Shannon, Female 22yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Shannon. I'm 22 and I'm a Veterinary Nurse working in an emergency clinic in Kensington. I work exclusively night shifts, so for 4 days a week I'm a bit of a vampire!

I have a cat named "Bubbles" who I have hand reared from when she was 10 days old. She's a fairly quiet cat and we're pretty much joint at the hip, but she'll never say no to a cuddle!

I'm a vegetarian, but I have no issues living with people who aren't. Outside of work you'll find me at the gym, sleeping or trying to keep my social life alive.
I'm pretty easy going and keep to myself - but I also love kicking back with whoever I'm living with to binge on TV shows, have a few drinks and chat about our lives.

If you're not allergic to cats, and looking for a housemate who might occasionally make you laugh - then look no further!

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Shannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Yarraville VIC 3013
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.