Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra, Ainslie, O'Connor, Barton, Dickson, Lyneham, Griffith, Kingston, Braddon, Reid, Turner.

Samuel, Male 27yrs, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Samuel, Male 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m Sam, a 27 year old full-time public servant looking for a new share house as my current flatmate is leaving Canberra.

I’m originally from Brisbane/the Far North Coast in NSW and have lived in a couple of share houses in Canberra’s inner north and south over the past few years. Before that, I lived and shared accommodation in Brisbane and the Gold Coast.

As a flatmate, I’d say I’m friendly, easy-going and clean/tidy. I’m up for a chat, a laugh or the occasional catch up over a drink or meal, but I’m also respectful of space. After work and on weekends, I like to cook, watch Netflix, and check out cafes and restaurants around Canberra.

If you have or would like to team-up to find a place, or would like to know more about me, please feel free to get in contact.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Samuel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.