Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ella

Early Bird32 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Ella's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Ella

About me

Hi I'm Ella. I'm a 32 year old social worker who works Monday - Thursday and every other Friday.

I'm looking for a comfortable and modern home, a private room with existing wardrobe (built in would be great), enough room to fit a small desk, door lock and private bathroom. Air-con would be a bonus, however a ceiling fan would be great. I do have my own fridge that I'd like to bring with me, but would go without for the right place if space is an issue.

Housemate wise, I'm looking for an all female and non-smoking household with housemates who are similar in age to me, easy going, enjoy a laugh and appreciate a clean home. My work days are very busy, so I absolutely appreciate others and my own need for quiet time and personal space. I do think it's really nice if housemates also turn into lovely friends, but no pressure there.

A little bit about me - I'm a friendly and warm person and I keep things clean and tidy. I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle, am a bit of a foodie (so would like to live with housemates who don't mind me being in the kitchen cooking my meals most nights), gardener, dog lover, and someone who loves getting out and about for a swim, evening walks, beach trips or a delicious brunch.

I’m open to somewhere that’s available 6-9 months with possibility of extending.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Homestay