Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
David, Male, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

David, Male, 27

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is David, I am an Engineer working at an office near Griffith University.
I'm pretty easy going and considerate, nothing really bothers me, non-smoker, don't usually drink, not a party animal but not a prude either. Always happy to chat and hang out or if you'd rather do your own thing that's ok too.

Usually pretty busy with work (sometimes doing evening/night work) but in my spare time I like cooking, cycling/mountain biking, gym (currently with Snap) or reading on the computer. I'm often away for weekends visiting family or away motor racing, but I am looking to make some friends in Brisbane and try out some different activities that the city has to offer.

Looking for somewhere to stay for a period of 6-12 months, maybe more, while I look into options for buying a house. I would be most happy to find a place with internet, a good kitchen, space to park my car (on street is ok) and somewhere to lock up my mountain bike.
If I'm a good fit for you then please consider sending a message, I'm looking to organise something in the next two weeks (upto 15/8/16) for a period of 6 months or more.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with David in one of these rentals