Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Wez, Male 22yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Wez, Male 22yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am currently looking in moving into a new space and gaining a new sense of adventure and individuality. I aim to be kind and courteous towards other people and I always do my best to respectfully look after any space that I stay in.

When I was young, I was diagnosed with low range, high functioning Autism. However, this hasn't stopped me from living life with happiness and love, and I always look at each new day with a smile and a can-do attitude!

The reason why I'm looking to live in Glebe, or any suburbs around the place, is that I feel drawn to being in a place that encourages the more peaceful and creative side of people and that is something that I've longed to be a part of.

Acting is my passion and I love being involved in all sorts of creative and unique projects. Wherever the work is at, I'll do what it takes to get the job done!

That's my story in a super brief nutshell. I hope you have a lovely day :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Wez is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Penshurst NSW 2222
Moore Park NSW 2021
Zetland NSW 2017

Contact Wez
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required