Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mosman, Wollstonecraft, Balmain, Elizabeth Bay, Cremorne, Kirribilli, Lavender Bay, Neutral Bay, North Sydney, Surry Hills.

Vanessa, Female 39yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Vanessa, Female 39yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a philanthropy professional and part-time life coach. I'm German, very international and well travelled. I haven't actually lived in Germany for about 20 years. I speak 5 languages and love cross-cultural experiences.

Living in a very peaceful, quiet and friendly home, sort of like a sanctuary, is really important to me. It needs to have good facilities, especially a great kitchen, fridge/freezer (as I'm on a medical food plan, cook in advance and freeze), a washing machine, Internet. To live with I'm quiet, easy going and independent.

I'm the early to bed early riser type, love meditation, yoga, healthy lifestyle, personal development, hammocks, and relaxing as much as possible.

I've lived in Darwin for the last 4 years and am relocating to Sydney for a new job. My new job is director of philanthropy in a medical research foundation. My last job in Darwin was development manager for Darwin Festival.

Would love to hear from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

Elizabeth Bay NSW 2011
Lavender Bay NSW 2060
North Sydney NSW 2060
Cremorne NSW 2090
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Mosman NSW 2088
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Balmain NSW 2041
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.