Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canterbury, Merrylands, Granville, Petersham, Summer Hill, Surry Hills, Lewisham, Newtown, Parramatta.

Evie, Female 27yrs, $250, No children and Smoker

Evie, Female 27yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey I'm Evie

I am looking for a place to call my sanctuary.
I cook, clean, I'm social and toilet trained ... I have 2 pets (cats, who are also toilet trained) .. and they're never home mostly - they wander the streets like cool cats (pun intended). As embarrassing as it is, they have a better social life than me.

I work full time at a cushy desk job (i joke - can't stand it but it pays the bills) and I'm hoping to get back into riding a motorbike. I don't have a massive social circle but that's the way I like it. I'm really easy going and hoping to find a place/people to suit.

Please note - looking for a property where I can have visitors, be they men or women. I'm not a party animal but I do have friends and I do date so if visitors are an issue, please do not contact me.

Thanks in advance.


Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

Evie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Granville NSW 2142
Parramatta NSW 2150
Canterbury NSW 2193
Merrylands NSW 2160
Lewisham NSW 2049
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Summer Hill NSW 2130
Petersham NSW 2049
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.