Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Palm Beach, Mermaid Beach, Currumbin, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Michelle

Early Bird45 year old female
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Michelle

About me

Hi there

My perfect scenario is a tranquil house with easy going people.

Looking for accomodation around Surfers, Broadbeach, Mermaid, Miami; Burleigh Heads that I can move into around end of April. Happy with shorter term opportunities, especially in these uncertain times
Ideally I would like to be close to the water, which makes my heart happy.

Work in the wellness industry
Am looking into volunteer work with Lifeline, enrolling in study for Community Services and teaching yoga :-)
I have a car so some sort of convenient parking would be great, and am happy with any pets that might be living with you.

I have no furniture with me whatsoever, it is all in Melbourne!
I will need a room with a bed or someone that wants to sell theirs

If you think we are a roommate match, please send me a message.
Please note I am looking to live in a home environment, so will not be interested in houses with more than 3 people living there

Thanks for considering

No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent