Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Richmond, South Yarra.

Liam, Male 24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Liam, Male 24yrs

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey guys! (:

I am from Perth but will be moving to Melbourne from the beginning of May. I am going straight into full time employment. I am looking for somewhere to call home long-term.

I am a laid back guy, friendly, love a good bit of banter but also am very respectful of people's privacy (I do like my own space sometimes). I have rented before and I hate mess so looking for tidy, respectful people who are fun but have some maturity about them. No party houses.

About me:

- Laid back, friendly but adventurous so love trying new activities or seeing places.
- I race triathlons competitively so that takes up some of my time.
- I love music, learning Spanish and have traveled extensively.
- I play the drums (but they can't come with me so don't worry, no noise)

Hit me up for a chat! (:



Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Liam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cremorne VIC 3121
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.