Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Decklan, Male 18yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Decklan, Male 18yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello, my name is Decklan. I am a currently studying International Relations and Linguistics at Flinders University; I am also a Chef making me a rather busy person.

When I am not working or studying I enjoy a good craft beer and general socialising (or sleeping).

I'm a super laid back, easy going guy who enjoys quality food (cooking or buying), good beer and spending most of my free time with my beautiful girlfriend.

In 2014 I was an exchange student to Germany. So living with strangers isn't new to me. I understand the importance of cleaning up after myself and the responsibilities of living in a share house/renting with other people. I also speak a high level of German and enjoy doings so.

Ideally I'm looking for a granny flat or an apartment as I work late nights and do most of my study at night. I will also consider share houses, however they are at this time on the bottom of the list.

As my job is near Flagstaff Hill and my uni (Flinders) are relatively close to each other ideally being close to either or in between would be considered over all else. (Marion, Bedford Park, Warradale, Flagstaff Hill, Melrose Park etc.) but will consider all options.

If you have any questions or any offers don't hesitate to contact me. look forward to hearing from you!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Decklan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Blackwood SA 5051
Warradale SA 5046
West Beach SA 5024
Camden Park SA 5038
Marion SA 5043
Melrose Park SA 5039
Bedford Park SA 5042
Glenelg SA 5045
Brighton SA 5048
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.