Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Redfern.

Patrick, Male 29yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Patrick, Male 29yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

My name is Patrick and I'm 28 and work in Wealth Management. Originally from Brisbane but have been living in Sydney for the past three years. I spend a lot of time at work during the week and generally work out when I get time. I'm very clean and respectful. When I'm home I treat it like my down time and I like a quiet place to come home to and relax. On the weekends I like to head out to the national parks and go trail running or mtn biking. I love to get in the kitchen and whip something up. I'm well traveled and like to think of my house mate as a mate rather then just a flatmate who I share bills with.

I can provide references for my previous rental where I lived for 3 years in Surry Hills. Non-smoker. Carspace Required.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Patrick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Redfern NSW 2016
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.