Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Bondi Beach.

Lu, Caroline, and Lucas, 22-24yrs, $700, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lu, Caroline, and Lucas, 22-24yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Dec 18th

About us

Guuuuuys :D

we all know the struggle of finding a nice place to stay in sydeny.. especially in bondi at that time of the year. if you're thinking we're completely naive, you may be right, but i guarantee you that we are double as much fun.

So. who are we.
my brother Lucas, 22y, comes to visit me over christmas and nye.
my current flatmate from manly, Caroline, 23y, shes a barkeeper and makes the best cocktails.. just saying ;)
and me, Lu, 24y old, high on life, water enthusiast, people tell me i'm fun :D

I am currently studying sports management at ICMS in Manly. came here back in august, fell in love with the city, not going anywhere now.. kinda cliche.. i get that. but hey - its the truth.

We are looking for a place that fits us 3, preferably Bondi.
Teaming up for something completely new would be great as well :-)

18.12.16 - 10.01-17

there's so much more to say about us, but we should def meet over a beer and chat along.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lu is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.