Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown.

Tegan, Female 21yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tegan, Female 21yrs

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am a pretty chilled out 21 year old who is keen to move into the city asap! I recently graduated my Bachelor of Development Studies and absolutely loved my degree! I have a passion for travel and making the world a better place.

I would say I am pretty dam clean, but not anal. Definitely like to chill out and occasionally have people over. Love going out for dinner, watching shows, checking out anything arty, reading and shitty tv shows. I'm a pretty good cook, self rated 7, and enjoy cooking for other people and getting a little creative! I enjoy staying active and getting outdoors. At the moment I play AFL, do yoga and just started ballroom dancing. I love to talk, so I'm keen to move in somewhere with roommates who don't mind the occasional chat!

Basically I'm looking for a nice place with some friendly roommates!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tegan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Newtown NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.