Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Westlake, Durack, Seventeen Mile Rocks, Darra, Oxley, Sumner, Richlands, Sinnamon Park, Jamboree Heights, Jindalee, Middle Park, Mount Ommaney.

Julie, Female 31yrs, $100, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Julie, Female 31yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


Do you want to rent a room, but don't want someone that is home often? Like your own space and knowing when your housemate will be there?

I'm looking for somewhere to rent a room for just a two nights a week (wed and thurs nights). Possibly the occasional one day on the weekend for a few hours, but that will be rare. I'm a parent with a "birds nest" custody arrangement of children, so I own a house that the kids stay in and my ex and I rotate through looking after them. So this will be my bachellorette pad for the very small amount of free time I have (I work during the day, and home with kids all the other nights).

I'm allergic to cats sorry.
I would like to pay a set weekly rate, rather than split bills as I won't be there often. I don't smoke, I'm clean, I have a professional job, I'm friendly but respectful.

Feel free to ask me any questions.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Darra QLD 4076
Oxley QLD 4075
Middle Park QLD 4074
Westlake QLD 4074
Sumner QLD 4074
Richlands QLD 4077
Sinnamon Park QLD 4073
Durack QLD 4077
Mount Ommaney QLD 4074
Jindalee QLD 4074
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.