Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Corentin, Male, 21, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Corentin, Male, 21

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm desperately looking for a private room in Bondi Beach or close to UTS to move in ASAP until the end of November. My short term accommodation is ending this Sunday and I didn't find anything yet.
I'm willing to pay up to 350$ all inc per week.
21 years old UTS student in IT, any problem with your equipment at home ? I can fix it ! πŸ’ͺ🏻
I'm really easy going, clean and respectful of everyone's privacy (although I'm always up for a glass of wine or beer).
Why should you accept me ? I can give you surf lessons for free πŸ„
My girlfriend is coming in August for a month so being couple friendly is a plus ! (Price could then go up to 400$ while she's here)
Cheers

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Corentin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Corentin in one of these rentals