Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Brunswick, Coburg, Fitzroy, Northcote, Thornbury, Preston, Reservoir, Kingsbury.

Rowan, Male, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Rowan, Male, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Two guys looking for two bedrooms!!
(Max rent 200 for each of us)
After hoping to start a sharehouse the third member of our troupe has had to drop out so we are looking either for one other person to start a sharehouse with us and move in mid-may (tall order..) or a happy house with two bedrooms to spare!

We are: Rowan, a 22 year old Melbournian, part time receptionist, in my spare time I like to crochet, play Nintendo games and watch trashy TV (and enjoy pairing any of these activities with a big glass of red).

Edward, 21 year old accounting student and works at Vodaphone. Really friendly, neat and tidy, loves to cook and enjoys a drink or two once in a while.

We are looking for someone at a similar age and a place with a good communal area where friends would be welcome to hang out, we would be up for a few parties but are not looking for a party house.

Drop us a line if you're interested in starting something beautiful together!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Rowan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rowan in one of these rentals