Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Southbank.

Cullen & Daniel, 23-25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cullen & Daniel, 23-25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

We are two mates in our mid twenties, who are career-driven, enjoy socialising and are both easy going. We both get on well and are keen to find a 3 bedroom apartment with a third person as well.

I'm (Cullen) a 25 year old guy, with my own consulting business, after having working for a number of years at NAB in the city. Outside of work, I enjoy a range of entrepreneurial and business events, catching up with friends and also a social drink every now and then on a weekend.

Daniel is a 23 year old law graduate, who works part-time while he is currently completing his practical legal training (full-time training you need to complete post law degree to be able to practice law). He loves to travel and enjoys watching all types of sport.

We are wanting to ideally team up with a third person to join our applications for 3 bedroom apartments in Southbank and South Melbourne, where we will each have our own private bedrooms. We'd both rather a three bedroom place with a third person, as they are generally bigger apartments and the dynamic of 3 housemates works well.

We already have the majority of the shared items (fridge, tv, tv stand, washing machine, kitchen equipment, microwave), so if you have a table and/or couches, that will be a perfect fit; oherwise we are looking to purchase these ASAP. You must be working, friendly and ideally in your 20's.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Cullen & Daniel are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cullen & Daniel in one of these rentals