Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jamie, Female, 30, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jamie, Female, 30

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 5th

About me

American girl, friendly, responsible, tidy, enjoys living an active lifestyle. Have lived in share houses before so am house trained and respectful of others. I work during weekdays for an online real estate platform. I enjoy my quiet week nights, enjoy my space especially after work but up for chat every now and then. You can usually find me listening to my music in my room, drinking tea or watching Netflix after work when I'm
not at the gym. I like to do my meal prep on Sunday and set myself up for the week. I like to be in a good routine. And definitely enjoy the odd quiet weekends in. Don't do drugs or anything like that but enjoy a couple drinks and nights out with my friends in the city. Looking for a flatmate(s) to be able to call a friend, but still have our own lives. Looking to live with respectful, clean and easy going, fun, people.

I've been in Australia 5 years now. I'm a permanent resident just to back from spending the winter in the states. Looking for a place long term that I can call home, easy access to public transport/supermarkets etc.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jamie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jamie
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or