Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tess, Female 31yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tess, Female 31yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm looking to team up, females only please. I'm friendly and easy going, looking to share a place with another female of similar age (late 20's or thirties). I am not looking at going into a pre-established household. I am looking at moving into a place of my (and your) own, not into somebody else's home. Teaming up and going into a place together is what I am seeking, as I've had experience moving into others' houses, and it hasn't felt like my home. "My house, my rules" is not what I'm seeking. I'd like to share with someone friendly who likes to chat, but who also likes their own space. Ideally I'd like to share with one other female, maybe two. I have my own bedroom belongings, kitchenware, and tv/cabinet.

I like living in a neat and tidy environment, so would like to share with someone who also likes a clean and tidy environment, as well as a relaxed environment. I'm looking somewhere preferably along the Sydney Rd strip/Upfield train line, ideally Coburg region, reasonably close to a train station (within walking distance). I would prefer to share a house that has a bit of breathing space. I like a house with good natural lighting, and a comfortable sized bedroom. An added bonus would be somewhere with a bit of a backyard & front yard. I drive a car, so also seeking off street parking.

I like to go to the gym and live a healthy lifestyle, enjoy getting out on weekends as well as quiet days in front of the tv. I love watching tennis and am an avid lover of anything from the 80's.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Tess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coburg VIC 3058
Heidelberg VIC 3084
Fawkner VIC 3060
Preston VIC 3072
Coburg North VIC 3058
Brunswick VIC 3056
Thornbury VIC 3071
Northcote VIC 3070
Fairfield VIC 3078
Footscray VIC 3011

Contact Tess
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message