Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Richmond, Fitzroy North, Clifton Hill, Abbotsford, Collingwood.

Marissa, Female 26yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Marissa, Female 26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm doing my PhD at the Austin hospital. I have taken up belly dancing over here again and like going to the park. In the last couple of years I have lived in different parts of Europe as well as Japan. I cook and bake a fair bit. I respectbothers privacy and don't mind the occasional get together. I like to be tidy and clean, plus I'm always open to discuss things to make it a great home for everyone.

Rent alone up to ~260$/week , including internet and utilities up to ~300$/week, though prefer below. I'm looking for at least 6months, longer is possible as well. I'm am looking for housing without carpets (especially in the ROOM), preferably the house is shared with 2/3 other people (max 4).
Move in date is flexible and depends on someone taking over the current room.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Marissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.