Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Cremorne, Fitzroy, Melbourne, Carlton, Docklands, Southbank, North Melbourne.

Jaela, Female, 30, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jaela, Female, 30

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

2 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, it's Jaela and Edward from Hong Kong, we come for working holiday and have been staying in Sydney for nearly half year. We are now planning to move to our next stop - Melbourne in early November, starting another adventure!! We are outgoing and easy going, we like meeting new friends and sharing interesting experiences. We speak fluent English, Cantonese and Mandarin, and would happy to learn some other languages from you. Now we urgently need a room, sharing a flat or house. We always keep our room very clean and tidy. Both of us don't smoke and have no bad habits. Initially we would like to stay for 4 weeks, might extend our stay depends on our work. Please kindly drop me a message if you have a room that fit our time and budget, everything is negotiable.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Jaela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jaela in one of these rentals