Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rockdale, Surry Hills, Strathfield, Lidcombe, Haymarket, Granville, Auburn, Randwick, Coogee, Kensington, Sydney, Parramatta.

Camille, Female, 21, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Camille, Female, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,

I am a full-time international student at UNSW. Easy-going, responsible, tidy and clean, I am looking for an accommodation with similar-minded individuals. If it is a shared room, only females please.

I don't smoke, don't have any pets and usually like keeping to myself as my study load is getting bigger. However, I am not antisocial and do talk from time to time.

I can also do chores/housekeeping or occasional nannying in exchange for rent if that's a deal you're interested in. I have done so for more than a year now and managed the whole house.

I am looking for rather long-term, 3 months or more.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Camille is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Camille in one of these rentals