Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Caulfield South, Glen Waverley, Chadstone, Glen Iris, Malvern East, Malvern, Toorak, South Yarra, Camberwell.

Shana, Female 22yrs, $380, No children and Non-Smoker

Shana, Female 22yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

HELLO, my name is Shana, and I believe I am a super friendly and easy going person. I feel like I'm a workaholic, but I do enjoy hanging with my friends in my down time. I am looking for a new place to call home, a place that is comfortable! I enjoy good banter, and good company. I am looking for a place with like minded people, because I don't want to feel like I am living with strangers. living in a clean home is important to me, as well as living with respectful people.

I do come with a little doggy named Kennedy. He is a Beaglier, an inside dog and an extremely cute little guy! He is very friendly, loves company and is very good with other dogs too. So you must adore animals if I will be living with you.

Feel free to shoot me a message if I sound like an ideal housemate! I look forward to hearing from you

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Shana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chadstone VIC 3148
Malvern VIC 3144
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Toorak VIC 3142
Richmond VIC 3121
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Camberwell VIC 3124
Malvern East VIC 3145
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.