Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, Fitzroy North, Abbotsford, Collingwood, Fitzroy.

Erin, Female 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Erin, Female 27yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Erin (the one on the right).

A 27yo single lass, born and bred in Melbourne, working full time in Marketing. I'm currently looking to move in with some fun people in the fitzroy/collingwood/abbotsford area.

I am friendly, easy going, independent, and very sociable. I love music and try to see as much live music it as I can. I love being outdoors, and chilling with friends, having a few drinks. I like to keep myself busy so will often be out and about, both on weekends and during the week (gigs, socialising, netball, out for dinner, going for walks, visiting nieces and nephews, etc).

I don't smoke but don't mind living with people who do. I love dogs and most animals, happy to live with them also. Would love to find similar folk who are tidy in communal areas and will happily hang out and have a drink/laugh. Not sure what else to put, but feel free to ask me any questions :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Erin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Abbotsford VIC 3067
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.