Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Elle, Female 34yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I currently reside in a share house or Rooming house now (2females +4males) my shower room that attached to my bedroom is being renovated and i have been given a notice to vacate after 5yrs here and maybe a change is in order? -Blessing in disguise- Possible ongoing-long term...Stability.
I have a lounge furnishings + all kitchen needs. Dart board and own linen.
Work in Hospitality, have so over the past 20years and enjoy the variety of service!
I also umpire netball as a PAID HOBBY which takes up some evenings during the week.
Im organised and respectful others.
I do enjoy my own space to relax-unwind when im home!
I get away down the island as often as i can also for work when needed, at the race track!
Its pretty quiet here and Everyone respects each other and does there own thing.
Mixed sorts of personalities, ages are from 21-70yrs.
*Independant. *Self sufficient. *Reliable with Rent. -Direct Debit set up.
*You'll NEVER have to pick up after me!

If rooms are available for Queen bed + alil storage id appreciate it!
Ideally would love to secure my own space with some privacy. Possibly granny flat or bungalow style, even adjoining-seperate living would b perfect.
Happy to sign lease, transfer, with possible ongoing long term options, as i endevour to relocate interstate in a year or so...

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Preferred locations

Mount Evelyn VIC 3796
Mooroolbark VIC 3138
Ringwood VIC 3134
Lilydale VIC 3140
Bayswater VIC 3153
Kilsyth VIC 3137
The Basin VIC 3154
Croydon North VIC 3136
Croydon VIC 3136
Boronia VIC 3155
Montrose VIC 3765
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.