Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Hayley, Female 28yrs, $330, No children and Non-smoker

Hayley, Female 28yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm 28 year old secondary school teacher. I have been working and living in melbourne for three years and am keen to experience living in the city. I am very easy going, enjoy keeping fit, hanging out with friends, trying new bars and restaurants, music, gigs, travel.
I also have an adorable puggle puppy who is very well trained and behaved. She comes with a full perfect rental history.

Ideally I would be looking for two other easy going, friendly housemates who are looking to move near the city and would like living with my puggle as much as I do (well nearly! lol)

There are some really cool properties out there so just looking for the right housemates to move into them with. I'd be looking to move mid to late June.

Drop me a message if you think this sounds like a good match:)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Hayley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.