Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woden, Red Hill, Narrabundah, Kingston, Griffith.

Dana and Rod, Female, 34, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dana and Rod, Female, 34

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

We are both very passionate about nature, cultures, and people.

Dana (Netherlands): I have a great interest in initiatives in the sectors of nature education and nature conservation, that encourage social involvement and responsibility.

I have a master in Environmental Anthropology and a bachelor in Social Work.

Rod (Costa Rica): I have lived in Kenya, Nicaragua, Mexico, USA, Guatemala, Costa Rica and Peru. I have Bachelors of Arts in Education. I love outdoors (nature), jazz-reggae, wine, languages (cultures) and cheese.

We have traveled over 30 countries, speak 4 languages (English, Spanish, Dutch and German) and are very easy going ppl. We love good conversations and currently we are pretty much focus on work.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Dana and Rod is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dana and Rod in one of these rentals