Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Woollahra, Manly, Zetland, Coogee, Fairlight, Maroubra, Clovelly, Bronte, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Randwick, Bondi, Tamarama.

Callum, Male 26yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Callum, Male 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

You WON’T BELIEVE what KANYE SAID!!

… Ok, I’m hoping that click-baited you well enough. I’ll try and keep this easy and short!

Hey! I’m a 26-year-old working professional, and I’m moving to Sydney from Adelaide in November for a new job opportunity. I’m an easy-going guy, and love to be social with my housemates but also like to have time to myself and kick-back (as most people do when they’ve had a long day and want to take it easy).

I’m keen on surfing, reading, photography, keeping fit (but funnily enough, I don’t follow any sports teams), and think I’m an all-round easy person to get along with. And I mean that genuinely, not in the sense where you meet someone and they turn out to be next-level crazy. But I digress.

I work in Marketing, and don’t know a heap of people in Sydney so would love to meet housemates that are cool people and easy to get along with. Ideally, looking to move in with 2 to 3 others.

Anyway, if you think you’d like to have a call and see if we’d work as housemates, give me a shout!

Cheers,

Callum

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Callum is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.