Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Coogee, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Morgan, Female, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Morgan, Female, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Morgan,
I manage a fashion boutique in the CBD full time and study part time Fashion Business at FBI.
I grew up in sydney and currently live in Darlinghurst which I adore!
I'm interested in finding a roommate to go into a lease on an apartment somewhere around Darlinghurst if possible but will go as far as Bondi or Coogee.
I am a tidy, super respectful, friendly, busy person who doesn't spend a lot of time at home.
I would love to find a place that can be a little zen space where I can chill out but where I can entertain every now and then. A flat mate who is equally busy and social would be amazing! (Anyone with a pet wins extra points in my book as I love animals)

Looking forward to finding a roomie, any questions ask away :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Morgan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Morgan in one of these rentals