Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tingalpa.

Maarten, Male 40yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Maarten, Male 40yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Currently located in The Netherlands I'm working on a professional transfer to the company office in Tingalpa, when visum green light is given this would take place in september.
Going on this adventure while knowing only one person in the country (besides the two Australian colleagues I'm in touch with in the process) the accommodation sharing opportunity might be a good idea to get to know people.
I'm an easy going male, easily to make contact with. I'm good for nice conversations both on the deeper subjects of life but also light nonsense.
I obviously have a lot of exploring to do so I'd be outside as much as possible during time off from work.
Besides that I intend to do some working in evening hours to give my Dutch colleagues some support and advice. I don't need silence to work so no one will have to adapt to it.

In short, nice dutch man is looking for a place to live and needs to build a new social life in Australia.

Meeting face to face before coming over will be a challenge. References to check can be given and a Skype talk on early evening hours QLD time is, of course possible.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Tingalpa QLD 4173
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.