Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Arthur, Male 20yrs, $160, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Arthur, Male 20yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi Everyone!

I am a student studying veterinary nursing and am looking to move closer to campus.
I adore animals and volunteer at Currumbin wildlife hospital

I am a fantastic cook and have no problems cooking for everyone. I also don't leave my dishes in the sink! I'm not a party person and am pretty quiet.

I have one well behaved deaf medium sized dog named Ollie. He has been deaf since birth but knows sign language. He is an inside dog and is 100% toilet trained and never destroys property. I have references from my past housemates if you want reassurance about how great he is. He does need fencing but doesn't jump and won't need a big fence. He is fantastic with birds, dogs, cats and small animals. He sheds hair but I bought a great vacuum cleaner :)! It's impossible not to fall for him.

I also have a beautiful pigeon named Stan. He is trained and will sit on your shoulder. His cage goes on top of my dresser and hes very clean. You won't notice him.

I am looking for a pet friendly house with (fingers crossed) bills included. If it is furnished that would be great but if it's not I also have all my own furniture.

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Arthur is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Varsity Lakes QLD 4227
Broadbeach QLD 4218
Tugun QLD 4224
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Robina QLD 4226
Palm Beach QLD 4221
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.