Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Glenelg, Happy Valley.

Shannyn, Female, 19, $170, Non-smoker and No children

Shannyn, Female, 19

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Shannyn and I'm a friendly, outgoing person who loves a good laugh and socialising, as well as a drink or two when I am not working. I am the eldest child so I am good with children too.

I am currently in a relationship, but we do not live together. I work in fast food (hey, free or discounted food perks for housemates 😂) but I'm looking for a more serious job. I am now looking for a pet friendly household for myself and my 6-month-old indoor cat Pixie to move into within the next three weeks.

As I am coming from a rental property, I do have some of my own furniture (Dining table, King bed, tallboy, crockery, linen etc)

Dont hesitate to chuck me a message or ask any questions!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Shannyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shannyn in one of these rentals