Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jared and William, 22-27yrs, $460, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jared and William, 22-27yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$460pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Needing a place to move into from September 9th or later if the place is right!

Myself and other half William are looking for a room in Sydney. We moved from Auckland, New Zealand earlier this year—and have been subletting for a couple of months whilst we search for the right home. We're both professionals in jobs we love. Jared works in the creative and media for a festival, sometimes traveling for work in the weekends. William works for a coffee roaster and café—and we both work centrally.

We like to spend time out and about in nature, and love finding new places to eat. Time with mindful people, fun nights out, and aspirations of the future are key to the happy life we lead. We regularly cook at home, and don't pass up the good coffee and beer. We also plan on re-building our plant collection (RIP plants we couldn't bring from Auckland).

We're both very much behind the scenes, and keep a low, and respectful profile in our work, and life. We're pretty switched on and organised, and we'd love a house and great housemates to come home to, and share a beverage or two with. Let's chat!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jared is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.