Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Newtown, Camperdown, Dulwich Hill, Marrickville.

Georgia, Female, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgia, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Georgia! I have just moved to Sydney to begin my career in PR/Marketing. I have been living in share houses for years and am a clean, tidy and quiet housemate. I always pay rent/bills etc. on time. I tend to keep to myself and enjoy quiet nights in and a good Netflix binge (don't we all?!) I enjoy drinking good coffee and trying new cafes and restaurants. I am excited to live in and explore Sydney and all it has to offer. My ideal housemates would be clean, tidy, respectful of common areas and not too serious. I think it's important to get to know the people i live with so i am always up for a chat/day debrief/quiet wine :)

Not interested in share-rooms but am open to start a new share house if i can find the right people.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals