Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Camberwell, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Northcote, Richmond, South Yarra, Prahran.

Amie, Female 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Amie, Female 26yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello lovely people! :)

I'm looking for a furnished room max $200 per week, filled with good vibes where I can rejuvenate and relax.

A little bit about me:

I just moved to Melbourne recently and currently reside in Nunawading. Ideally, I would love to live closer to the city.

I'm 26, vegan, always up for an adventure and i'm super chilled out. I'm also open-minded, a kind and considerate person to live with. I consider myself to be pretty spontaneous &I'm always open to try anything new.
Most weekends I attend drum and bass gigs, I was introduced to this genre of music late last year and have fallen in love. It would be great if you appreciated this style of music too, so we can go to gigs together and/or chill out to d&b at home with tea or alcoholic beverages! ;)
I'm not at all close-minded when it comes to music though and I'm always willing to check out numerous types of genres.

If I resonate with you please feel free to send me a message and we can go from there! :) xx

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

Camberwell VIC 3124
Fitzroy VIC 3065
South Yarra VIC 3141
Brunswick VIC 3056
Northcote VIC 3070
Collingwood VIC 3066
Prahran VIC 3181
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.