Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Prahran, Richmond, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Anthony Vidal, Male, 29, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anthony Vidal, Male, 29

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I was born and raised in Sydney but have been living in Melbourne now for just over a year after a 2 year stint in London. I am extremely social and love a laugh just as much as I love having deep and meaningful conversations. I am talker, thinker, dreamer and passionate about all things to do with the mind, although I'm no psychologist! I am currently a sales professional working in the CBD for a higher education provider.

I am looking at moving into a house or finding a couple of people to move into a place with. I am not that fussy about the types of people I live with as long as they are roughly in the same age group as me (27-32) and looking to create a family type environment in a place. I am looking at expanding my immediate social circle in Melbourne so it would nice if I could do that with my new housemates.

BONUS: If you guys are interested in psychology, philosophy and wine then even better!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Anthony Vidal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anthony Vidal in one of these rentals