Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns, Mount Sheridan, Freshwater, Smithfield, Redlynch, Machans Beach, Edge Hill, Brinsmead.

Maria, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maria, Female, 20

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there,
I am 20 years old and working permanent part time at the airport (averaging 35hrs a week). I have recently broken my wrist while visiting family in Tassie for Christmas. I won't be returning to Cairns until it has healed and I can resume working which will be about 4 weeks time.
On my return, I am looking to move out and preferably move into a house with one or two flatmates as I am finding it a bit difficult living in a house with four other flatmates.
I am open minded, spiritual and laid back. I love being outdoors and sitting in the sun with a cup of tea and a book or having a soak in the pool during my free time.
I'm outgoing and clean (I worked in housekeeping for two years so I don't mind cleaning the bathroom and enjoy tidying up the kitchen).
I enjoy going out and having a good time and/or having a drink or two and a chat at home, but I also enjoy hanging out by myself - reading or listening to music.
I own a car and have my full drivers licence.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Maria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maria in one of these rentals