Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Point, Coorparoo, Upper Mount Gravatt, Holland Park, Greenslopes, South Brisbane, East Brisbane.

Sam, Male 24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sam, Male 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello! I am sam in mid 20s, 6ft 3 tall and love sports. I have been living in Brisbane for four years now and I am a permanent resident. Currently I have two jobs and normaly do night shifts. I am changing career from social work into music and soon starting doing electronic music course.

I am friendly, social, funny, respectful, CLEAN and live a healthy lifestyle. I go to gym and cook everyday. I dont smoke/drugs and drinks occasionally. I am very sponetneous and always up for anything comes up. I go to the beach everyweek and love road trips and camping.

I am pretty flexible with location and can move anytime. However I prefer southside and also prefer a large room for myself as i have fobia with small rooms haha. Give me buzz if you're interested to have me as a housemate :) good luck!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coorparoo QLD 4151
Holland Park QLD 4121
East Brisbane QLD 4169
Greenslopes QLD 4120
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.