Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bronte, Coogee, Bondi, Bondi Beach.

Jen, Female 26yrs, $325, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jen, Female 26yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$325pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

**LOOKING FOR SOMEWHERE FROM 16th SEPT** Hi there! My name is Jen and I'm a 26 year old professional working in advertising. I've been living in Newtown on a short term lease which which ends mid Sept so looking to move in somewhere new from then. As it will be summer I want to live as close as I can to the beach! (Brit in Bondi, yes I know). I'm easy going, love traveling and all types of sport, especially football (soccer) which I play. I am originally from the UK, and am looking for fellow housemates who are social like myself, like going out to cool places for food and drink but at the same time can easily chill out in front of the TV after a long hard day. I'd like to live with likeminded people who are social but at the same time respectful of space and privacy. I'm clean, friendly...and can make a mean rissotto!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.