Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Jindabyne.

Laura and Kendal, 18-19yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Laura and Kendal, 18-19yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 3rd

About us

I'm a 19 y/o female coming back from half a year of travel and wanting to move with my friend Kendal in January 2017. We are scouting 2 spare rooms in either Buderim/Sippy Downs area or anywhere from Alex Heads to Kawana (and in between) along the beach. I will be studying as a full time student at USC in Psychology and working part time. I am a neat freak; cannot function in an untidy environment so that is my number 1 pre-requisite for housemates. Have been living out of home for months already and am responsible, mature for my age, caring and respectful of others. I am an active and driven person and a social butterfly who is always doing something (Surfing, climbing mountains, creating music or art, writing, cooking, studying or working). Kendal is an 18 y/o female who will be working full-time ina managerial position. She is a beautiful and caring person who is also very much into her music and creativity. Most of the above activities she partakes in as well. We are both mature for our age, have our own vehicles and looking for housemates of 20-30 years who are very tidy and mature. I have lived with immature people before and found myself mothering everyone which I'm not wanting to do again haha!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Jindabyne NSW 2627
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.