Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Williamstown, Altona, Hoppers Crossing, Point Cook, Werribee.

Rachel, Female, 30, $250, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Rachel, Female, 30

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there!
I'm looking for a place to call home, somewhere between Williamstown and Werribee, and would be particularly interested in finding someone who would be keen to team up for a new rental.
Currently living in Point Cook and would prefer to stay around here, but also open to surrounding suburbs for the right property.

I work full time in Geelong and run my own business in Point Cook, so I always seem to be busy and I'm rarely home.
However when I am home, im relaxed and easy to live with. (Oh and I really enjoy cleaning. So your kitchen will always be spotless! Haha)

Would love to find a housemate who is also chilled out, and easy to get along with, and enjoys their own space and privacy as much as I do.

I dont have any furniture to bring with me outside of the standard bedroom items, but I'm willing to buy things if needed.

I've also got a dog that stays with me occasionally (maybe once every 3 weeks) and is really more human than dog. He gets along with other dogs, and is super friendly, but I wouldnt mind finding a place/housemate who doesn't have another dog. Although, this is not a deal breaker!

If you're interested in teaming up to start a new rental, send me a message!

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals